Eric Clapton – White Collection (2008)

Artista: Eric Clapton
Álbum: White Collection
Año: 2008
Género: Rock
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Tamaño: 72 MB


CD 1:
101- I’m Your Witch Doctor (Ft.John Mayall’s Bluesbrakers)
102- For Your Love (Ft.The Yardbirds)
103- Boom Boom (with The Yardbirds)
104- Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (with The Yardbirds)
105- Miles Road (& Jimmy Page)
106- I Ain’t Got You (with The Yardbirds)
107- A Certain Girl (with The Yardbirds)
108- Tribute To Elmore (& Jimmy Page)
109- Train Kept A Rolling (The Yardbirds)
110- Freight Loader
111- Talking About You (Ft.The Yardbirds)
112- Smokestack Lightning (Ft.The Yardbirds)

CD 2:
201- Draggin’ My Tail
202- Big Boss Man (Ft.The Yardbirds)
203- Snake Drive
204- Got To Hurry (with The Yardbirds)
205- West Coast Idea
206- Pounds And Stomps (Ft.The Yardbirds)
207- Choker
208- I Wish You Would (with The Yardbirds)
209- Got Love If You Want It (Ft.The Yardbirds)
210- Take It Easy Baby (Ft.The Yardbirds)
211- Out On The Watercoast (Ft.The Yardbirds)
212- Five Long Years (Ft.The Yardbirds)