Glenn Hughes – Songs in the Key of Rock (2003)

25/09/2008 - Por Mercy - Musica

Glenn Hughes (All vocals & background vocals, all bass, except on “Change” )
JJ Marsh (Guitar)
Jeff Kollman (Guitar)
Gary Ferguson (Drums except on “Get You Stoned” )
Ed Roth (Keys)
Alex Ligertwood (Backing vocals)
Billy Sheehan (Bass on “Change” )
Chad Smith (Drums on “Get You Stoned” )

1. In My Blood
2. Lost in the Zone
3. Gasoline
4. Higher Places (Song for Bonzo)
5. Get You Stoned
6. Written All Over Your Face
7. Standing On The Rock
8. Courageous
9. Secret Life
10. The Truth
11. Wherever You Go
12. Change (Bonus Track for Japan)


Pass: GH-SKR

  • glenn hughes megaupload

  • 1

  • glenn hughes discografia megaupload

  • glenn hughes discografia taringa

  • glenn hughes mediafire



Dejá tu comentario!

Comenta! sobre Glenn Hughes – Songs in the Key of Rock (2003) ↓