Tribuzy – Execution Live Reunion (2007) (DvD-Rip)

1. Intro
2. Aggressive
3. Divine Disgrace
4. The Attempt
5. Forgotten Time
6. The Nature of Evil
7. Absolution
8. Final Embrace
9. Web of Life
10. Execution
11. Tears of the Dragon
12. Beast in the Light

Formato: DVD-Rip
Framerate: 29fps
Duração: 01:13:59
Audio:0x0055 MPEG-1 Layer
Video: XVID

Power Metal

Locomotive Records will release the “Execution: Live Reunion” DVD by Brazilian
metalers TRIBUZY in the U.S. on August 14. The live album is the concert version
of the band’s successful 2005 “Execution” album, only this time it’s
star-studded with members of IRON MAIDEN (vocalist Bruce Dickinson), PRIMAL FEAR
(vocalists Ralf Scheepers and Mat Sinner), ANGRA (guitarist Kiko Loureiro),
HELLOWEEN (guitarist Roland Grapow), HALFORD (guitarist Roy Z) and BRUCE
DICKINSON (bassist Chris Dale).

Taken from three Brazilian November 2005 shows in four nights, the 75-minute
extravaganza marks the first time these internationally acclaimed metal
musicians appeared on the same stage at the same time. The packaging comes
complete with a “Making of Execution Live Reunion” documentary starring all of
the aforementioned headbangers plus TRIBUZY itself — singer Renato Tribuzy,
guitarist Frank Schieber, bassist Ivan Guihon and drummer Flavio Pascarillo.